Property Management Contacts | EIA Corporate

Property Management Contacts

General Development Inquiries

Telephone: (780) 890 6700

Email: develop@flyeia.com


Myron Keehn

Vice President, Commercial Development

Telephone: (780) 890 6729

Email: mkeehn@flyeia.com

 

Taylor Inglis

Manager, Commercial Real Estate

Telephone: (780) 890 8471

Email: tinglis@flyeia.com

 

Tony Valente

Manager, Real Estate Development

Telephone: (780) 890 8541

Email: tvalente@flyeia.com

 

Raelyn Kruitbosch

Manager, Real Estate Development

Telephone: (780) 890 2413

Email: rkruitbosch@flyeia.com

 

Tonja Molina

Tenant Relations Coordinator

Telephone: (780) 890 8092

Email: ttakanen@flyeia.com

 

Destiny Parent

Real Estate Leasing Specialist

Telephone: (780) 890 8374

Email: dparent@flyeia.com

 

Tonnae Flores

Executive Assistant to Myron Keehn

Telephone: (780) 890 2415

Email: tflores@flyeia.com